Switch Hit

Just another WordPress.com site

Happy Diwali.

with 2 comments


Its a festival of lights, festival of happiness and festival of prosperity.

Wishing all my readers, critics, Gill, Pakistani friends, Lankan friends, Raj, Prabhu and all those anonymous folks who drop by Arm Ball a very happy and prosperous Diwali and a successful year ahead.

Wishing all my Indian blogger friends and readers a Shubh Deepawali. Stay safe and may Goddess Lakshmi shower all blessings on you folks and lots of dollars on me šŸ™‚

Stay safe and be blessed. My first diwali outside India and the best Diwali I remember cricketwise is of October 1987 when India had defeated Australia in Reliance World Cup in the last league game.

I wish we get lot of opportunities this coming year to burn crackers (patakhe in Hindi) owing to the continued success of our team in every Test series and WT20 and ODI series plays.

Once again guys, happy Diwali :D. Mithaiyaa bhijwa do ji……Connecticut me kitthe mithai milani haaa….

Written by Sam

October 17, 2009 at 2:34 am

Posted in Festival

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. happy diwali sam to you and your dear ones…

    straight point

    October 17, 2009 at 6:09 am

  2. happy diwali mate.

    Gill

    DingDong

    October 17, 2009 at 10:36 am


Leave a comment